Home page > Festival archives > Edition 2010 > AV sequences competition > The international Jury

The international Jury

( français )

They will watch every retained slide shows and chose which one deserves the famous "Coupe de l’Europe".

Paul-François Béziat,
winner of the Cup of Europe 2009
Yves Cleuvenot,
photographer, diaporamiste,
founder member of the Festival of Epinal
Wafa Ghermani,
PhD student in cinema
Armelle Moindrot,
photographer and diaporamiste
Marcel Ramakers,